About > Leadership

The Faison Center Leadership

W. Brian McCann
President and CEO
Byron Wine
Chief Operating Officer
Suzanne M. Hogg
Vice President, Development
Adam Warman
Vice President, Program Development
Beth Newcomb
Director of Administration, Head of School
Sydney Mroweic
Director of Administration, Peninsula School at The Faison Center
Eli T. Newcomb
Director of Education, Research Coordinator
Matthew Osborne
Director of Adult and Residential Services
Francesca Jones
Director of Human Resources & Operations
Show More


Ph: (804) 612 - 1947

Fax: (804) 612 - 1955


5311 Markel Road

Richmond, VA 23230

The Faison Center is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national or ethnic origin, creed, or gender.

The Faison School is accredited by CABAS® and VAISEF, whose accreditation process has been approved by the Virginia Council for Private Education as authorized by the Virginia State Board of Education. The School is licensed by the Virginia Department of Education. The Behavioral Health Clinic and Adult and Residential Services are licensed by the Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services.

© 2021 The Faison Center. Website designed and produced by WKH Solutions