top of page

About > Board

Faison's Board

The Faison Center Board is comprised of community and professional leaders. The Board of Directors provides financial oversight and strategic guidance, supports fundraising and development goals, builds awareness in the community, and fosters partnerships with other organizations and individuals.


The Faison Center Board Members

  • Alan Kirshner - Chairman Emeritus *OBM

  • Don Faison, Jr. - Chairman

  • Paul C. Edmunds, II - Vice Chairman

  • John Lewis - Secretary 

  • Richard M. Davis, Jr

  • Duane A. Deskevich

  • Lynne Faison

  • Andrea L. Hill

  • Chitra Jain

  • Stanley K. Joynes, III

  • Alex Martin

  • William Murray
    * Of Blessed Memory

bottom of page